top of page

Planning & Zoning Commission

Planning & Zoning Commission Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at Annetta City Hall, 450 Thunder Head Lane, Annetta, Texas 76008. 


Guy Wilson.jpg
Guy Wilson,
Place 1
Mike Herring,
Place 2
Lee Acona.jpg
Lee Ancona,
Place 3

Current Agenda

Stephen Barron, Place 4
Traci Fambrough.jpg
Traci Fambrough,
Place 5
James Falconer.GIF
James Falconer,
Alternate #1

Comprehensive Plan

bottom of page